Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Warren Wilson MFA Alumni Reading – Jan 1 & 2, 2021

January 1, 2021 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST

Join me and a few of my fellow alumni from the Warren Wilson MFA Program for Writers for two evenings of readings of top-notch poetry and fiction. I’ll be reading on the first night. Please contact me for Zoom access details.

Friday, January 1 (9-10:30pm ET / 6-7:30pm PT)

Michael Jarmer, Emcee

Saturday, January 2 (7-8:30pm ET / 4-5:30pm PT)

Helen Fremont, Emcee

  • Katie Bowler
  • Mari Coates
  • Jennifer Funk
  • Sharon Gelman
  • Dianne Kerr
  • Chloe Martinez
  • Dale Neal
  • Mark Solomon
  • Sea Stachura
  • Lara Tupper

Details

Date:
January 1, 2021
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST
Event Category:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To see all past events click here.